such madness

Man it just seems like things are chaotic all over the place!!  All the election and bailout crap is really wearing on me.  I cannot wait for November 4th.  Not just because it’s my birthday, but because I am so sick and tired of all the “campaigning”.  I just want this to be done!  These are very scary times.  I believe this is one of the most important elections in history and the outcome could be very gruesome if the wrong person gets in there.  And I can’t believe how many misguided people there are in this country who don’t know who that WRONG person is!  Why would anyone in this country want a President who REFUSES to salute our flag or sing our National Anthem?  That is THE MOST ABSURD thing that I have ever heard and it makes me so angry!  WAKE UP PEOPLE.  If you don’t absolutely love and respect this country and the freedoms it affords you then you should GET OUT!  You Don’t deserve the liberties that the great men and women of this country (past and present) have so selflessly provided for you.  Move to Iraq and see how that works our for you, but

PLEASE TAKE OBAMA WITH YOU!

GOD BLESS THIS COUNTRY, GOD BLESS OUR MILITARY AND GOD HELP US.

Leave a Reply

